What a line up to end the week! Only £5 OTD too!!

London based singer-songwriter Eliot Ash creates a unique blend of acoustic rock chords coupled with fast flowing vocals. His honest lyrics stick a middle finger up to todays society. With gigs across his hometown in venues such as Nambucca, The Monarch and The Half Moon, this rising star is already gathering quite a following.

Eliot released his debut single 'We Always Sail at Night' through MadMan Records in late 2017. It received wide coverage being played on Radio Stations such as RKC, FreshNet and 365. His follow up single ’Weak’ showed a darker side to his music and fans eagerly anticipated the release of his double EP ‘One Step Away From Madness.

Eliot dropped the first part of his debut EP ‘One Step Away’ on the 23rd February 2018 and begun working with HotVox, Blank TV and BBC Introducing. 'It’s a big shame that we would never be allowed to play “It’s The Weekend” on BBC Radio in its present form, but fair play to Eliot for not playing the corporate game. Anyway the out and out swearing is a big part of what makes the song so liberating. Sleaford Mods built up their credibility and cult following for years by genuinely not giving a fuck about whether anyone played them on the radio.' - Tom Robinson BBC Introducing.

Part 2 ‘From Madness’ was released on 6th April 2018. With commercial tunes like ‘The Man Who Lived Life Through a Lens’ and the punk rock infused ‘Nobody Enjoys Looking at Your Travelling Photos’ getting radio play on BBC Introducing Tracks of The Week Playlist, Eliot Ash is certainly proving he’s more than ‘Just Another Kid Who Knows 4 Chords, Middle Class Cheek Whose Brain Got Bored’.

REECE are a 3-piece Melodic Rock Band from South Wales, in the UK, blending together elements of Rock, Pop and Prog, harmony-rich vocals and big anthem-style choruses that scream melody from start to finish. With a driving rhythm section, melodic guitars & ear-catching vocal section, REECE, for the time being are here to stay !1

Formed in March 2016, the road to the present day has come with great ‘ups’ and fortunately, very few ‘downs’. Our debut EP titled ‘Noisebox’ was released in November 2017 and was accompanied by the promo video of ‘Fear’. Within just a few weeks of its release, the video had over 10k plays and the EP sold out, a major achievement for a ‘live’ band that has literally come from nowhere with only around 20 gigs to the name.

The year 2017 was all about writing new material with the aim of an album release later in the year. Working with good friends Andy & Phil at The Boneyard Studio, REECE put together the debut album ‘Ignited’ . REECE toured endlessly in what time was available together before hand, and post release, to ‘sell the album’.

Nov 2017 saw the release of ‘Ignited’ through a Pledge campaign where REECE achieved over 120% of the PLEDGE target with almost every item of merchandise was sold out, or as near as.

REECE released the album titled track ‘Ignited’ as our first release a month later and ‘Hold On’ in January 2018.

In between the 2 singles, the band formed a union with TMR Band Management & Peter Keevil who oversaw the release of ‘Hold On’. Finding their way onto Total Rock.com radio has been one of the many highlights on an incredibly short but intensive journey to date.

Lily-Ann is the Singer/Songwriter from Norfolk creating music to put a smile on your face and a spring in your step!